Board Members 2018-2019

The votes have been tallied, and we are proud to share that the KON Board of Directors for 2018-2019 will be:

Bridgett Clinton Scott, Chair
University of Maryland, Eastern Shore

Janelle Walter, Chair-Elect
Baylor University

Amber Roth, 1st Vice Chair
Carson-Newman University

Crystal Duncan Lane, 2nd Vice Chair
Western Michigan University

Denise Fisher, Secretary
Harding University

Student Board Members:
Victoria (Tori) Williams, St. Catherine’s University
Brynn Carlson, Kansas State University
Ashney Williams, Iowa State University

Congratulations to all, and our thanks for agreeing to serve the members of Kappa Omicron Nu! Thanks also to the members of the nominating committee; Deborah Tippett and Kathleen O’Rourke (co-chairs), Joni Roh, Resa Ware, and Gwen Lucas. We appreciate all you do!

If you are an active member of KON and would like to be considered for a board or committee position, please submit the interest inventory, located at

See more about serving on a committee here: