Congratulations to Omicron Beta Epsilon Chapter

The Spring 2010 publication of the chapter newsletter,The OBE, featured their yearly Research Night with undergraduate students Aron Tiongco and Kabrina Fiekert, graduate student Lisa Calanni, and professor Joyce Marie Brusasco.
Also highlighted were interviews with two alumni, Joanne Bloomfield and Claudia Langton Forbes. Both alumni members shared their career accomplishments. Amanda Mason and Diana Tanus recounted their 2009 Kappa Omicron Nu Conclave experience.
The newsletter is a beautifully designed publication and a credit to Omicron Beta Epsilon Chapter of CSU-Northridge. See