New KON Student Board Members

The Kappa Omicron Nu Conclave Assembly of Delegates elected the following student members for the next two years.

  • Grace Chee (Omicron Alpha Chapter) – doctoral student at Michigan State University – Human Development and Family Studies

  • Brittany Cowdery (Nu Delta Chapter) – undergraduate student at Harding University – FCS Education

  • Megan Jackson (Kappa Alpha Theta Chapter) – graduate student at Eastern Illinois University – Gerontology