Student Board Members Elected

The following Student Board Members were elected to the national Kappa Omicron Nu Board of Directors at the recent Kappa Omicron Nu Leadership Institute and Undergraduate Research Conference in Nashville, TN:

  • Amy Lehman – Kappa Alpha Chapter, Northwest Missouri State University
  • Tiffacy Oster – Omicron Lambda Chapter, Oregon State University
  • Julian Trivino – Omicron Pi Chapter, Florida State University

These new Board members join the elected officers:

  • Chair – Sammie Garner – Kappa Gamma Upsilon Chapter, Appalachian State University
  • Chair-Elect – Deborah Tippett – Kappa Delta Omicron Chapter, Meredith College
  • First Vice Chair – Barbara Frazier – Nu Theta Chapter, Western Michigan University
  • Second Vice Chair – Kathleen O'Rourke – Kappa Alpha Theta Chapter, Eastern Illinois University
  • Executive Director – Dorothy I. Mitstifer – Omicron Tau Chapter, East Lansing, MI

Congratulations to the Student Board Members.